Bee Gees Video Playlist
This playlist features official hits from the Bee Gees Youtube channel including;

  1. Stayin' Alive (1977)
  2. Night Fever (1977)
  3. Jive Talkin' (1975)
  4. Too Much Heaven (1979)
  5. One (1989)
  6. Alone (1997)
  7. Still Water Run Deep (1977)
  8. How Deep is Your Love (1977)
  9. New York Mining Disaster 1941 (1967)
10. For Whom The Bell Tolls (1993)
11. Tomorrow People (1969)
12. Lonely Days (1970)
13. You Win Again (1987)

The Bee Gees were, of course, the three English brothers Barry, Robin and Maurice Gibb. As well as selling over 200 million records worldwide, the Gibbs brothers also wrote songs for numerous other artists including Chain Reaction for Diana Ross and the two tracks Heartbreaker and All The Love In The World for Dionne Warwick.

Much of the Bee Gees success came in the 60s and 70s, and especially during the disco era with the songs Stayin' Alive, Night Fever and Tragedy.
Bee Gees - Stayin' Alive (1977) single
Stayin' Alive (1977)
This fantastic disco tune was written and produced by the trio and featured on the soundtrack to the film Saturday Night Fever. The single spent four weeks at the top of the Billboard Hot 100 from 4th February 1978 and reached #4 here in the UK.

You Win Again (1987)

Released in August 1987 in the U.S. and September 1987 in the UK, You Win Again was the lead single from the album E.S.P. and reached #1 in the UK and several countries across Europe. The song was the band's first top ten UK hit since 1979, when they reached #16 with Spirits (Having Flown).

E.S.P. was The Bee Gees seventeenth original studio album and was the first proper album release for six years. The album proved to be successful reaching the top five across Europe.